References

 

Niklaas Lundquist (Sweden) : Niklas.Lundquist@gmail.com
Les Osterberger (America) : LOsterberger@aoreed.com
Dag Karlsen (Norway) : d.a.karlsen@geo.uiio.no
Dag Kristiansen (Norway) : dekrist@c2i.net
Geert van Urk (Netherland) : ghvanurk@tiscali.nl
Bill Mudge (America) : bjmudge@cox.net
John Biesiadecki (America) : 
john@thermalshell.com
Richard Fowler (America) : rfowler@tccada.state.sc.us
Richard Yamasaki (Hawaii) : rt.yamasaki@hotmail.com
Jan-Erik Nilsen (Sweden) : jan-erik.nilsen@interpress-no.no
Tony Burkes (America) : tburkes@sbcglobal.net
Carl J. Seljestad (Norway) : c.j.seljestad@exotichuntingadventures.com
Tommy Johansson (Sweden) : johansson_rao@hotmai.com
Francis Avril (Alaska) : akbrumby@gmail.com
Phillip Young (America) : phil.apex@gmail.com
Ray Harris (America) : redhills@att.net
Richard Foss (America) : rdmfoss@sbcglobal.net
Donald Erickson (America) :
hemlick@sirental.net

Gary Nelson (America) : nelsongary46@gmail.com

Jan Lindgren (Sweden) : jlindgr4@getrag.se

Steven Mertz (Anchorage , Alaska ) : steve99503@msn.com

Joe Dabney (AR 72560 , America) : dabney@mvtel.net

Peter and Marita Drollinger (Germany) : marita-peter1@web.de

Ian Hay (Vancouver,British Columbia,Canada) bluecollarhuntz@gmail.com

 

 
namibian flag
Design by KunsHuis , Hosting and Implimentation by Namhost Internet Services cc